Directors and Board

Director: Lisa Tjernstrom RECE

Assistant Director: Elly Smith RECE

Program Supervisor: Anoush Bennett RECE

Note from our Director and Chairperson, AGM 2017

Director/Chairperson's Report


LCCC Board of Directors 2016/2017

The board of directors for Lakeshore Community Childcare Centre is comprised of volunteer parents and 1 staff representative.  The board meets once a month with the centre director.  If you are interested in becoming a member of the board, please contact us here.  Board meeting minutes can be reviewed here.  If you have any questions or concerns for the board, please contact us here.

Executive Members

Chair: Sam McDermott

Vice Chair: Adrianna Correale - Personnel Committee

Secretary: Steph Goncalves

Treasurer: Andre Persaud

Sarah Boyle - At large
Asta Piesinaite-Zangla - at large
Clay Charters - at large
Casey MacGillivary -  Parent Program Committee
Reene Mehta -  - Personnel committee, Human Resources
Jay Porter - Governance


Staff Rep: Annabel Fernandes